top of page
DARK DISASTERS BUNDLE (eBook-paperback-hardcover)

DARK DISASTERS BUNDLE (eBook-paperback-hardcover)

Uncomfortably Dark presents the third annual Dark Dozen anthology, DARK DISASTERS! 


Featuring stories by Kristopher Rufty, Tim Meyer, Caitlin Marceau, Lucas Mangum, Rebecca Rowland, Andre Duza, Brennan LaFaro, Judith Sonnet, Bridgett Nelson, Michael J. Moore, Tony Evans, and Kate Kingson.


Foreword by Patrick R. McDonough.

Curated and Edited by Candace Nola

Cover Art by Don Noble of Rooster Republic.

Interior Art by John Kostov. 


    Excluding Sales Tax
    Expected to ship Dec. 1, 2023
    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page